Skip to main content

MCB Group Web Site

Go Search
Home
Documents and Lists
Create
Site Settings
Help
  
MCB Group Web Site > Contacts  

Contacts

Modify settings and columns
Use the Contacts list for information about people that your team works with.
  
View: 
Professor
AhluwaliaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Arti Devi+39 050 2217050arti.ahluwalia@ing.unipi.itBioreactors, Tissue Engineering, BiosensorsArti Ahluwalia Home Page
PhD researcher
VozziUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Giovanni+39 050 2217056g.vozzi@ing.unipi.itMicrofabrication, Cell Modelling, Bioreactors.Giovanni Vozzi Home Page
Post Doc
VozziUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Federico+39 050 3152672f.vozzi@mcbioreactors.comCardiovascular bioreactorsFederico Vozzi Home Page
Post Doc
MazzeiUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Daniele+39 050 2217056mazzei@ing.unipi.itSystem Engineering of BioreactorsDaniele Mazzei Home Page
Post Doc
VinciUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Bruna+39 050 3152061bruna.vinci@ing.unipi.itHuman Hepatocytes Bioreacotors
PhD Student
GuzzardiUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mariangelamariguzz@gmail.com
PhD Student
TirellaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Annalisa+39 050 2217056a.tirella@ing.unipi.itMicrofabrication, Tissue Engineering, Biomaterials, BioreactorsAnnalisa Tirella Home Page
PhD Student
MontemurroUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Francesca+39 050 2217056f.montemurro@centropiaggio.unipi.itCell Culture, Tissue Engineering
PhD Student
De MariaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Carmelo+39 050 2217056carmelo.demaria@gmail.comMicrofabrication of modular moulds and Bioreactor for stimuli applicationCarmelo De Maria Home Page
PhD Student
BilleciUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lucialuciabilleci@hotmail.com
PhD Student
SbranaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tommasotommaso.sbrana@centropiaggio.unipi.itBioreactors for Nanotoxicology
PhD Student
YudanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Whulanzayudan.whulanza@ing.unipi.itSensorized Scaffolds Microfabrication
Collaborating Professor
DomeniciUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Claudiodomenici@ifc.cnr.itBiosensors
PhD Student
UcciferriUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nadia+390503152363nucciferri@ifc.cnr.itBioreactors for Nanotoxicology
PhD Student
GiustiUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Serenagiusti.sere@gmail.comBioreactors for Mechanical Stimuli